Our team

Would you like to be a part of it yourself? Then apply now:
To our job advertisements

DevOps and Support

Jonas Dühring

Software Engineer
duehring@elan-ev.de

Katrin Ihler

Software Engineer
ihler@elan-ev.de

Piriyatharsini Marikumar

Software Engineer
marikumar@elan-ev.de

Waldemar Smirnow

Software Engineer
smirnow@elan-ev.de

Frederik Vogt

Software Engineer
vogt@elan-ev.de

Martin Wygas

Software Engineer
wygas@elan-ev.de

Miguel Gil Vera

Software Engineer
gilvera@elan-ev.de

Learnmanagementsysteme

Marcus Eibrink-Lunzenauer

Software Engineer
lunzenauer@elan-ev.de

Till Glöggler

Software Engineer
gloeggler@elan-ev.de

Ron Lucke

Software Engineer
lucke@elan-ev.de

Viktoria Wiebe

Software Engineer
wiebe@elan-ev.de

Farbod Zamani Boroujeni

Software Engineer
zamani@elan-ev.de

Office

Dorothee Fenner

Organizational development & sales
fenner@elan-ev.de

Florian Feyen

Business Development Manager
feyen@elan-ev.de

Ulrike von Haumeder

Administration & Sales
haumeder@elan-ev.de

Dr. Norbert Kleinefeld

Managing Director
kleinefeld@elan-ev.de

Dr. Andreas Knaden

deputy Managing Director
knaden@elan-ev.de

Mandy Kriebel

Personnel & Projects
kriebel@elan-ev.de

Merle Zander

Managing Designer
zander@elan-ev.de

Projekte

Dr. Janine Horn

project worker
horn@elan-ev.de

Aliki Kaiser

project worker
kaiser@elan-ev.de

Yulia Loose

project worker
loose@elan-ev.de

Sonja Lübben

project worker
luebben@elan-ev.de

Research and Development

Lukas Kalbertodt

Software Engineer
kalbertodt@elan-ev.de

Julian Kniephoff

Software Engineer
kniephoff@elan-ev.de

Nadine Rickmann

Software Engineer
rickmann@elan-ev.de

Ole Wieners

Software Engineer
wieners@elan-ev.de

Arne Wilken

Software Engineer
wilken@elan-ev.de

BigBlueButton

Timo Nogueira Brockmeyer

Software Engineer
brockmeyer@elan-ev.de

office@elan-ev.de
(04 41) 99 86 66 11
crossmenu